Newly elected public officials will be sworn in on Jan. 2, 2019 at 8:30 a.m. at the Roosevelt County Courthouse by the Honorable Judge Donna Mowrer. The ceremony will be held in the District Courtroom on the 2nd Floor. A quorum of commissioners may be present, however no County business will be conducted. You can contact the Administrative Offices for additional information.