109 W 1st Street
Lobby Box 4
Portales, NM 88130
575.356.3560(fax)dsearlDeAun Searl,
County ClerkshicksStephanie Hicks,

Chief Deputy
Anathalia Baca, 
Senior County Service Specialist
Silke Allison, 
County Service Specialist

2016 Election Results are available through the New Mexico Secretary of State’s Website


This page will be updated according to the current election cycle.